Oversight Committee

                                          Beyond the Page Oversight Committee


Katharine Clark, Adult Services Librarian, E.D. Locke Public Library, McFarland, WI
Jim Ramsey, Director, Stoughton Public Library
Meg Turville-Heitz, Ph.D, Grant Program Director, Wisconsin Humanities Council
Erin Williams Hart, Head of Adult Services, Sun Prairie Public Library

Trudy Lorandos, Adult Services Coordinator, Verona Public Library
Tracy Herold, Director, Dane County Library Service
Liz Zimdars, Outreach Services Librarian, Fitchburg Public Library
Tana Elias, Digital Services & Marketing Manager, Madison Public Library

Not Pictured:
Mark Fraire, Director, Dane Arts
Fabu, Poet 


Oversight Committee Contact Information

Conflict of Interest