

## **Oversight Committee**

Beyond the Page is administered by a revolving committee comprised of seven library staff and two or three community leaders from the humanities. Together this team will ensure programming of the highest order and fund collaborative work that benefits the entire system and Dane County population.

Name	Position	Email
Elizabeth Zimdars	Chair	elizabeth.zimdars@fitchburgwi.gov
Katharine Clark	Vice-Chair	kclark@mcfarlandlibrary.org
Tracy Herold	Secretary	herold@dcls.info
Tana Elias	Member	telias@madisonpubliclibrary.org
Trudy Lorandos	Member	tlorandos@ci.verona.wi.us
Jim Ramsey	Member	jramsey@stolib.org
Erin Williams Hart	Member	ewilliamshart@sunlib.org
Meg Turville-Heitz	Member	meg.turvilleheitz@wisconsinhumanities.org
Fabu	Member	fabu@artistfabu.com
Mark Fraire	Member	danearts@countyofdane.com