

## **Beyond the Page Oversight Committee:**

Beyond the Page will be administered by a revolving committee comprised of seven library staff and two or three community leaders from the humanities. Together this team will ensure programming of the highest order and fund collaborative work that benefits the entire system and Dane County population.

Name	Position	Email
Jim Ramsey	Chair	jramsey@midlibrary.org
Leah Fritsche	Vice-Chair	leah@deerfieldpl.org
Tracy Herold	Secretary	herold@dcls.info
Tana Elias	Member	telias@madisonpubliclibrary.org
Elizabeth Zimdars	Member	elizabeth.zimdars@fitchburgwi.gov
Trudy Lorandos	Member	tlorandos@ci.verona.wi.us
Katharine Clark	Member	kclark@mcfarlandlibrary.org
Meg Turville-Heitz	Member	meg.turvilleheitz@wisconsinhumanities.org
Fabu	Member	fabu@artistfabu.com
Mark Fraire	Member	danearts@countyofdane.com